Website Manager

News Detail


Jul, 2021

McLean Nationals (9-11) capture 2021 D4 Title

Congratulations to the McLean National 9-11 capturing the District 4 title with a win over Vienna American.  McLean National’s roster includes Stone Blakewell, Owen Hermans, Alex Inget, Finn Hare, Ryder Kulik, Will Moser, Max Adamson, Marcus Antolik, Maximus Lotfi, John Arrison, Liam Borelli, Declan Conley, Keonhui Kim, Rhett Rearden.  McLean Nationals are coahed by Navid Lotfi, Geoff Inget and Chris Hare.